+1 954 541 9464 info@bosscgc.com Mon - Fri 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM 20283 State Rd. 7, Suite 342, Boca Raton, FL 33498

List of Broward County Municipalities

The Broward County region in Florida is home to a diverse array of municipalities, each contributing to the vibrant tapestry of the area. From bustling urban centers to tranquil suburban communities, these municipalities collectively form the backbone of Broward County’s local governance and culture. Spanning from the coastal shores to inland neighborhoods, the list of Broward County municipalities encompasses a rich assortment of locales, each with its own unique character, history, and charm. Whether it’s the vibrant energy of Fort Lauderdale, the picturesque landscapes of Cooper City, or the historic allure of Hollywood, each municipality offers residents and visitors alike a distinct experience within this dynamic South Florida region.

  • Coconut Creek
  • Cooper City
  • Coral Springs
  • Dania Beach
  • Davie
  • Deerfield Beach
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Hallandale Beach
  • Hillsboro Beach
  • Hollywood
  • Lauderhill
  • Lauderdale Lakes
  • Lighthouse Point
  • Margate
  • Miramar
  • North Lauderdale
  • Oakland Park
  • Parkland
  • Pembroke Park
  • Pembroke Pines
  • Plantation
  • Pompano Beach
  • Southwest Ranches
  • Sunrise
  • Tamarac
  • Weston
  • West Park
  • Wilton Manors

If you need to close out an open permit or code violation in Miami-Dade County, please call us at (954)541-9464 or email us at info@bosscgc.com.

About the author

Leave a Reply